Lista partnera sa kontakt informacijama

Malex City Copy Service
Mije Kovacevica 10
Bepgrad
Telephone: +381 11 329 19 82
Email: marko.i@malex.rs
Website: www.malex.rs
Kontakt osoba: Marko Ivkovic


E-SMART SYSTEMS
Kneza Viseslava 70a
Beograd
Telephone: +381 11 3050 200
Email: goran.pavlovic@e-smartsys.rs
Website: www.e-smartsys.com
Kontakt osoba: Goran Pavlovic


JNB METEOR SYSTEM
Autoput za Zagreb 41k
Srbija
Beograd
Telephone: +381 11 317 1270
Fax: +381 11 317 1280
Email: sradosavljevic@meteor.rs
Website: www.meteor.rs
Kontakt osoba: Snezana Radosavljevic


BIROCENTAR
Peđe Milosavljevića 60
Srbija
Beograd
Telephone: +381 11 2273 772
Fax: +381 11 2280 076
Email: rusic.marija@birocentar.rs
Website: www.birocentar.rs
Kontakt osoba: Marija Rusic


MS KOPIMASINE
Tose Jovanovica 20
Belgrade
Telephone: +381 11 755 8184
Email: vesna.acimovic@mskopimasine.rs
Website: www.mskopimasine.rs
Kontakt osoba: Vesna Acimovic


N-COPY
Gavrila Principa 22
Srbija
Novi Sad
Telephone: +381 21 6400 566
Fax: +381 21 6400 555
Email: sasa.avramovic@n-copy.org
Website: www.n-copy.rs
Kontakt osoba: Sasa Avramovic


INTEC
Rumenacka 110
Novi Sad
Telephone: +381 21 442 033
Email: milan.mircic@intec.rs
Website: www.intec.rs
Kontakt osoba: Milan Mircic

spacer
					image